Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Växel: 042-208330
E-post: info@lyftab.se

Joakim Olsson Peeters
Teknisk säljare
Telefon: 042-208334
E-post: joakim@lyftab.se

Henrik Olsson
Teknisk säljare
Telefon: 042-208339
E-post: henrik@lyftab.se

Björn Ohlsson
Teknisk säljare
Telefon: 042-208331
E-post: bjorn@lyftab.se

Louise Höglund
Reception, ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 042-208332
E-post: louise@lyftab.se

Ingrid Ohlsson
Reception, ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 042-208330
E-post: ingrid@lyftab.se

Jonas Olsson
Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 042-208335
E-post: jonas@lyftab.se

Tonny Lundgren
Konstruktion/beräkning
Telefon: 042-208336
E-post: tonny@lyftab.se

Besök / Post
Org nr : 556385-1822
BG 5710-0653
Stackarpsvägen 1, 264 39 Klippan

Skicka e-post